Secrets from the Underground

Volume 5 Secrets from the Underground

Enter code 4JE352EX on check out to lower the price to $12.95


HYBRID 101: Volume 5
Pamela Stonebrooke
Hybrid Children & Shattered Paradigms
Amazon price: $17.95
Subscriber price $12.95

Enter code 4JE352EX on check out to lower the price to $12.95 (plus S&H)
Find out the secrets that these leading experts in the fields of Hypnotherapy have to say about their alien/human hybrid clients and the research they've gathered on this alarming phenomenon.

Volume 5 DVD Menu
Be the investigator and view these revealing,
raw and personal interviews with experts and
eyewitnesses who have experience with the
current and alarming Alien/Human hybrid
phenomenon. Up close and personal interviews
with leading experts, scientists and icons from
the world UFOology, A must have for every
serious UFO investigator library.
7 part DVD series


Pamela Stonebrooke
Hybrid Children & Shattered Paradigms
Volume 5

She is author of "Experiencer" a novel about her experiences
with the Reptilian Aliens "Diva" as she is know inside the UFO
community, has become a very controversial personality in
the underground. She vividly recounts numerous experiences,
she strongly believes involved having relationships with various
types of extraterrestrials; that produced several Alien/Human
Hybrid children. From overcoming the trauma and fear related
to her alien encounters, to realizing personal insights and
accepting her motherhood of what she refers to a new species;
Pamela, reveals all in this exclusive and rare interview.

Some of the subjects she covers include:
Her communication with shape shifting extraterrestrials.
Detail descriptions of her reptilian alien experience.
Being pregnant without having a human relationship.
Being introduced to several Hybrid children she believed to be her






Be the Investigtor and do the research!


Check out the rest of the Secrets from
the Underground DVD series about
alien/human hybrids

Collector's volume set
4 Pack Combo DVD set
Single DVDs

  7 DVD Set    

copyright 2006-2007 Secrets from the Underground